Skip to content

The Directors of Lyons Davidson Limited are pleased to announce the following appointments:

Biddy Strong (Claimant Specialist) and Jonathan Calverley (Civil Litigation) have both been appointed Senior Managers.

Ian Curtis (Meruit Costs); Perminder Devgun (Defendant); Joanna Laidlaw (Claimant Specialist); Karen Maher and Scott Taylor (Civil Litigation); and Kay Peters (Claimant Motor) have all been appointed Principal Associates

Alex Denyer (Civil Litigation); Michael Greybanks (Compliance); Russell Hall (Defendant); Nathleen Lambert and Mark Wilkinson (Claimant Motor); and Elaine Snell (Claimant Specialist) have all been made Senior Associates.

Paula Chapman and Daniel Scarrott (Civil Litigation); Heather Fleming and Sam Lumley (Advocacy); Andrew Hill, Michelle Jones, Ricky Jones and Leearna Lyons (Defendant); David Leslie, Zeba Sayed and Leah Shaw (Employment) have all been made Associates.

At Lyons Davidson Scotland, Laura-anne Lessels (Pursuer) and Caroline Tait (Pursuer) have both been appointed Associates.

Congratulations to the new appointees. The Directors wish them all continued success in their roles.